Pathway to Power with Nic Whitham & Scott Milligan

£40.00

SKU: pathwayToPower Category:

Description

Four one hour sittings with Nic Whitham and Scott Milligan.  Nic and Scott will take you on a journey for ‘sitting in the power’ and blending with your friends in the world unseen.

The four sessions with take place on Tuesday 4th, 11th, 18th and 25th February, 2020 at 6pm UK time (other times below).

GMT – 6pm

CET – 7pm

PST – 10am

EST – 1pm

If you are not able to join us live – links will be emailed out to all particiapancts allowing then to view later.

We will be using Zoom – so if you are not familiar with Zoom please connect early and make sure you can access the online meeting.

Links will be emailed out in the morning of the 4th February, 2020

If you sign up after the start date you will have access to all video recordings of previous sessions.